DCL Structure

The Wee Boundary Bell 2023.

The 2023 Wee Boundary Bell Championship was be held at Cowglen Golf Club on Sunday 27th August. The Golf Clubs taking part were Glasgow representing The Donald Cameron League and Williamwood representing The Brand Putter League.
It was the third occasion that the event was held and the third time that Glasgow participated but this time resulted in a win for Glasgow. winning 3.5 ties to 1.5. The full results are below.

Start No Williamwood Points Result Glasgow Points
1 Ross Anderson 2 2 & 1 Bobby Gray 0
2 Les Martin 1 All Square Cameron Burns 1
3 Jamie Ferguson 0 1 Up Charlie Bell 2
4 Joe Martin 0 2 & 1 Finlay Spiers 2
5 Sam McAulley 0 8 & 7 Gregor Campbell 2
Total Points 3 Win for Glasgow Total Points 7
WBB 2023
Glasgow Golf Club, Winners of The Wee Boundary Bell 2023.
Cameron Burns, Charlie Bell, Finlay Speirs, Bobby Gray and Gregor Campbell.