DCL Structure

DCL Winners 2015

Donald Cameron Division 1 Cawder
Donald Cameron Division 2 Glasgow
Boundary Bell Cawder
Inter Cities Cup Cawder
J J McCarry Division 1 Hilton Park
J J McCarry Division 2 Glasgow
Order of Merit DCL Div 1 Craig Chalmers, Cawder
Order of Merit DCL Div 2 Neil MacRae, Glasgow
Order of Merit JJM Div 1 Andrew Halfpenny, Dullatur
Order of Merit JJM Div 2 Jack McCabe, Lenzie
Foursomes Cawder
Bill Jessiman Memorial Trophy Hilton Park
Andra Kirkaldy Cup Lenzie
Seniors Cup Milngavie
Andy Kellock Cup Hilton Park
Marley League Clober
Wooden Spoon Bearsden