DCL Structure

Andra Kirkaldy Draw 2020
The total holes-up against holes-down from the 4 4-ball matches will decide the winners of each round.

The Draw will be made at the Agm on 20th November at Douglas Park

17th May 12th July 16th August 30th August Winners

The Milngavie Team, winners of the Andra Kirkaldy Trophy 2018.
Andy McGarvie, George Robinson(front), Allyn Pratt(rear), Anna Telfer, Scott Adair, Brian Adair, Gorfon Fairbrother, Brian Mooney.