DCL Structure

Previous Winners of The Andy Kellock Cup

The Andy Kellock cup is a contest for Juniors and set up to recognise the work Andy Kellock has done over many years forThe Donald Cameron League and all the associated events. All of the Clubs associated with The Donald Cameron organisation were invited to take part. Each Club was represented by six Juniors, with the best four net scores counting. From seventeen Clubs invited to take part, sixteen accepted.
Year Winners Venue Year Winners Venue
2006 Cawder Hayston 2018 Clober Glasgow
2007 Douglas Park Buchanan Castle 2019 Glasgow Clober
2008 Hayston Balmore 2021 Douglas Park Bishopbriggs
2009 Cancelled due to Rain Dullatur 2022 Glasgow Glasgow
2010 Dullatur Dullatur 2023 Douglas Park Lenzie
2011 Dullatur Bearsden 2024   Dullatur
2012 Dullatur Douglas Park 2025   Bearsden
2013 Hayston Lenzie 2026   Douglas Park
2014 Dullatur Cawder 2027   Lenzie
2015 Hilton Park Windyhill 2028   Cawder
2016 Hilton Park Milngavie 2029   Windyhill
2017 Hilton Park Kirkintilloch