DCL Structure

Bill Jessiman Draw 2020
The total holes-up against holes-down from the 4 4-ball matches will decide the winners of each round.

In the First Round the ties will be played home and away, with the First Named Club playing at Home First.
The Winners will be the Club with most holes up over the two matches.

The Draw will be made at the Agm on 20th November at Douglas Park

17th May 12th July 16th August 30th August Winners

The Westerwood Team, winners of the Bill Jessiman Trophy 2018.
Allan Buchan, Neil McBain, David Easton, Calum Martin, Joe Kelly, Paul Murray, Mark Kennedy and Stuart Breslin.