DCL Structure

Donald Cameron Foursomes Result 2021 held at Glasgow Golf Club 5th to 9th July.

Glasgow A Glasgow A Glasgow A Lenzie A Douglas Park
Sandyhills A
Glasgow B Kirkintilloch A
Sandyhills B
Balmore A Glasgow B Lenzie A
Kirkintilloch A
Balmore B Kirkintilloch B
Kirkintilloch B
Lenzie A Lenzie A Glasgow B Douglas Park A
Hilton Park A
Lenzie B Bishopbriggs A
Hilton Park B
Palacerigg A Lenzie B Lenzie B
Bishopbriggs A
Palacerigg B Bishopbriggs B
Bishopbriggs B
Bearsden A

Hayston A

Windyhill A Lenzie B
Hayston A
Bearsden B Windyhill A
Hayston B
Windyhill A Hayston B Douglas Park A
Milngavie A
Windyhill B Windyhill B
Milngavie B
Clober A Clober A Windyhill B Douglas Park B
Dullatur A
Clober B Douglas Park A
Dullatur B
Cawder A Clober B Douglas Park B
Douglas Park A
Cawder B Douglas Park B
Douglas Park B
Douglas Park
The 2021 winning Douglas Park Team, which is the first Club to successfully defend the Event.
Alistair Forrest Referee Douglas Park GC, Mark Hamilton DP Captain, Andy Abercrombie, Mark Hughes,
Michael Giovanetti, Matthew Anderson, Hugh MacIntyre DP Team Manager, and Willie Abernethy Referee Bishopbriggs GC.