DCL Structure

Donald Cameron Foursomes Draw 2022 to be played at Windyhill Golf Club.

Tee Time
Mon 4th July
Club Tee Time
Wed 6th July
Club Tee Time
Thu 7th July
Club Tee Time
Fri 8th July
Club Winners
5:30 Windyhill A 5:30   5:30   5:30    
Hayston A
5:40 Windyhill B  
Hayston B
5:50 Cawder A 5:40    
Kirkintilloch A
6:00 Cawder B  
Kirkintilloch B
6:10 Clober A 5:50   5:40    
Glasgow A
6:20 Clober B  
Glasgow B
6:30 Biahopbriggs A 6:00    
Balmore A
6:40 Bishopbriggs B  
Balmore B
Tee Time
Tue 6th July
Clubs     5:50  


5:30 Lenzie A 6:10  
Palacerigg A
5:40 Lenzie B  
Palacerigg B
5:50 Milngavie A 6:20    
Hilton Park A
6:00 Milngavie B  
Hilton Park B
6:10 Sandyhills A 6:30   6:00    
Bearsden A
6:20 Sandyhills B  
Bearsden B
6:30 Dullatur A 6:40    
Douglas Park A
6:40 Dullatur B  
Douglas Park B
Douglas Park

The 2021 winning Douglas Park Team, which is the first Club to successfully defend the Event.
Alistair Forrest Referee Douglas Park GC, Mark Hamilton DP Captain, Andy Abercrombie, Mark Hughes,
Michael Giovanetti, Matthew Anderson, Hugh MacIntyre DP Team Manager, and Willie Abernethy Referee Bishopbriggs GC.