DCL Structure

Winners 2013

Donald Cameron Division 1 Windyhill
Donald Cameron Division 2 Kirkintilloch
Boundary Bell Haggs Castle
Inter Cities Cup Royal Burgess
J J McCarry Division 1 Balmore
J J McCarry Division 2 Bearsden
Order of Merit DCL Div 1 Andrew McGonagle (Windyhill)
Order of Merit DCL Div 2 Gordon Gardner (Kirkintilloch)
Order of Merit JJM Div 1 Fraser Paul (Windyhill)
Order of Merit JJM Div 2 Stuart Boyd (Hayston)
Foursomes Hilton Park
Bill Jessiman Memorial Trophy Ralston
Andra Kirkaldy Cup Milngavie
Seniors Cup Palacerigg
Andy Kellock Cup Hayston
Marley League Hilton Park
Punchcraft League Crowwood
Wooden Spoon Milngavie