DCL Structure

DCL Winners 2019

Donald Cameron Division 1 Kirkintilloch
Donald Cameron Division 2 Douglas Park
Boundary Bell Haggs Castle
Inter Cities Cup Morton Hall
J J McCarry Division 1 Glasgow
J J McCarry Division 2 Glasgow
Order of Merit DCL Div 1 Craig Chalmers, Lenzie
Order of Merit DCL Div 2 Angus Watson, Douglas Park
Foursomes Douglas Park
Bill Jessiman Memorial Trophy Cawder
Andra Kirkaldy Cup Ralston
Seniors Cup Balfron
Andy Kellock Cup Glasgow
Wooden Spoon Balmore