DCL Structure
 

Contacts for The Senior's Cup

Club Club Tel No Contact Mobile Tel E Mail

Updated

Balfron   Alistair Donaldson 07990 506018 alistair@thequern.com 28/08/18
Balmore 01360 620284 George Dodds 07826 312756 m_dodds2@sky.com 28/08/18
Bearsden 0141 586 5300 Ian McFarlane 07906 108926 ian_mcfarlane57@yahoo.co.uk 25/06/21
Bishopbriggs 0141 772 8938 David Sergeant 07813 318894 david.sergeant@sky.com 19/02/21
Cawder 0141 761 1280 Bill McCoo

7894465934

williammccoo@hotmail.co.uk 16/04/19
Clober 0141 956 6963 Robert Macdonald   macd26@icloud.com 25/06/21
Douglas Park 0141 942 0985 Steven Skelly 07505 528130 steven.skelly1958@gmail.com 12/07/21
Dullatur 01236 723230 Derek Renton 07833 535456 dsrenton@talktalk.net 23/02/21
Glasgow 0141 94 22011 Ian Strathdee   ian.strathdee@ntlworld.com 20/11/20
Hayston 0141 775 0723 Danny Doran 07913 026941 dannyd5055@googlemail.com 15/12/11
Hilton Park 0141 956 4657 John Struthers 07740 141176

john.struthers@btinternet.com

06/06/17
Kirkintilloch 0141 775 2387 Gordon Wilson 07749 850 918 gmoney.wilson@btinternet.com 17/12/18
Lenzie 0141 776 1535 David Edgar 07766 975222 david.edgar@virgin.net 04/12/17
Milngavie 0141 956 1619 George Robinson 0141 563 8877 george26robinson@gmail.com 01/11/12
Palacerigg 01236 734969 David Cooper 07986 611004 d.cooper@blueyonder.co.uk 18/10/18
Ralston 0141 882 1349 Joe Pearson

 

joe.pearson91@ntlworld.com 20/09/20
Sandyhills 0141 778 1179 Andy Quinn 07570 794351 andrew.quinn1@ntlworld.com 02/12/15
Windyhill 0141 942 2349 Chris Duffy 07795 275975

chrisjduffy@hotmail.com

23/02/21