DCL Structure

A Photographic Record of the Donald Cameron Dinner 3rd February 2006

The Donald Cameron Dinner Programme. The Evening is about to start.
Invited Guests.
Bobby Learmonth receiving
The Seniors Trophy on behalf of Windyhill.
Gerry McKenna, Captain at Bishopbriggs Golf Club,
receiving The Campsie Trophy for winning
The Donald Cameron League Division 2.
David Millar, Junior Convener at Hayston, receiving
The JJ McCarry Trophy for winning
The JJ McCarry League.
John Hamilton, Captain at Milngavie,
receiving The Bishopbriggs Shield for
winning The JJ McCarry Division 2.
James Bell from Clober, receiving
The Bill Jessiman Trophy.
Jim Raeburn and John Paton, Past Captains at Hayston, receiving The Andra Kirkaldy Trophy.
Jim Forsyth, Captain at Bearsden,
saying a few words about receiving The Wooden Spoon.
Tom Blaker, Captain at Hayston, receiving
The Donald Cameron Foursomes Trophy.
Kenny Graham, Team Manager at Cawder, receiving
The Donald Cameron Trophy.