DCL Structure

Winners of The Donald Cameron Events 2022

Event Club
Donald Cameron Division 1 Glasgow
Donald Cameron Division 2 Hayston
Boundary Bell Glasgow
Wee Boundary Bell Fereneze
Inter Cities Cup Duddingston
J J McCarry Division 1 Glasgow
J J McCarry Division 2 Dougalston
Order of Merit DCL Div 1 Steven Rettie (Glasgow)
Order of Merit DCL Div 2 Chris Clark (Bearsden)
Foursomes Windyhill
Bill Jessiman Memorial Trophy Lenzie
Andra Kirkaldy Cup Windyhill
Seniors Cup Glasgow
Andy Kellock Cup Glasgow
Wooden Spoon Milngavie