DCL Structure
 

Contacts for The JJ McCarry League Division 2

Club Club Tel No Contact Mobile Tel E Mail Updated
Bearsden 0141 586 5300 Alan Duncan 07968 124710 juniors@bearsdengolfclub.com 29/04/14
Clober 0141 956 1685 Blair Thomson 07596 220834 blair.thomson89@yahoo.co.uk 04/12/17
Douglas Park 0141 942 0985 Martin Davidson   martind2468@sky.com 23/09/19
Dullatur 01236 723230 Gerry Armstrong 07713 481014 gerard.armstrong@sky.com 17/03/19
Glasgow 0141 942 2011 Keith McNair 07967 816087 keithj@kjmdevelopments.com 14/11/17
Glasgow 0141 942 2011 John Greaves 0141 942 8507 Professional@glasgowgolfclub.com 14/11/17
Hilton Park 0141 956 4657 Derek Spalding 07956 883888 derek@clydeprocessvalves.co.uk 04/03/19
Kirkintilloch 0141 776 1256 Billy Barr 0141 777 8840 billybarr25@gmail.com 17/03/19
Lenzie 0141 776 1535 Gary Jones

07584 194609

Jonesboy20@sky.com 17/03/19
Nuffield 0141 956 1619 Allan White 07786 932942 Allan.white@nuffieldhealth.com
17/03/19
Sandyhills 0141 778 1179 Matthew Clifford 07905 830772 clifford123nfc@gmail.com 04/03/19
Windyhill 0141 942 2349 Tom Rae 07769 906611 manager@windyhillgolfclub.co.uk 04/03/19