DCL Structure

The History off The Andra Kirkaldy Cup

In 1985 Andrew Kellock, the Secretary of The Donald Cameron League, presented a trophy won by his grandfather, the late Andra Kirkaldy. The trophy is to be competed for annually on a knockout basis by Past Captains of the member clubs of The Donald Cameron League.