DCL Structure

DCL Annual Prize Giving 2012

The Donald Cameron League Trophies. Jamie Rodden Hilton Park, receiving
The Wooden Spoon.
Cawder GC,    
receiving The Punchcraft League Trophy.
Hilton Park,
receiving The Marley League Trophy.
Bill Toner, Junior Convener at Dullatur,
receiving the Andy Kellock Trophy.
Bob Graham, Cawder,
receiving The Senior's Trophy.
David Shearer, Hayston, receiving
The Andra Kirkaldy Trophy.
Paul Reid, Cawder Team Manager, receiving
The Bill Jessiman Trophy.
Graeme McMinn,Dullatur,
receiving The Foursomes Trophy.
Willie Abernethy, Bishopbriggs,
receiving The Boundary Bell.
receiving The J J McCarry Division 2 Trophy
Chris Hardie, Windyhill with some of the Team Members,
receiving The J J McCarry Division 1 Trophy.
Brian Howat, Bearsden,
receiving The DCL Division 2 Trophy.
John McClay, Team Manager Bishopbriggs,
receiving The DCL Division 1 Trophy.